Outdoor Sportsman's Club

When you're serious about the shooting sports

The Outdoor Sportsman's Club is a private membership-limited club located in Centre county Pennsylvania between Bellefonte and State College on top of Purdue mountain. 

The goal of the club is to provide a safe, friendly, fun place for members and their guests to shoot and develop their shooting skills. We have activities and events throughout the year that appeal to most shooting sports, some of which are open to non-members.

 

Contact FAQ:

Q:  Is OSC a commercial shooting range?

A: No, OSC is a private club, not a commercial shooting range.

Q: How much does it cost to shoot at OSC?
A: OSC is a private club, not a commercial range, we do not rent range time to non-members.  Non-members can attend as Guests of OSC Members or they may attend OSC Events which have been opened to the Public.  There are commercial ranges in Altoona, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, and Harrisburg that may serve your needs.  Please attend our public events (advertised on our website)!


Q: How much does it cost to rent equipment at OSC?
A:  OSC is a private club, not a commercial range.  There is no rental equipment available to OSC Members or their Guests.  Unless otherwise specified, OSC Events which have been opened to the Public require you have your own equipment.  There are commercial ranges in Altoona, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, and Harrisburg that may serve your needs.  Please attend our public events (
advertised on our website)!


Q:  Can I make a group shooting reservation at OSC for my organization?
A.  OSC is a private club, not a comercial range.  Non-members can attend as Guests of OSC Members or they may attend OSC Events which have been opened to the Public.  There are commercial ranges in Altoona, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, and Harrisburg that may serve your needs.  Please attend our public events (
advertised on our website)!



General Inquiries

exec@oscshooting.com

Membership

membership@oscshooting.com

Pistol

pistol@oscshooting.com

Rifle

rifle@oscshooting.com

Shotgun

shotgun@oscshooting.com

Archery

archery@oscshooting.com

Webmaster

webmaster@oscshooting.com

The Outdoor Sportsman's Club
P.O. Box 83 State College, PA  16804
814-355-4440 (Clubhouse)

Copyright © 2015 Outdoor Sportsman's Club.

All Rights Reserved.